Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Michael Pede - Athletic Director 
pedem@mcvts.net
 

Jamie Villa - Secretary to Athletic Director 
villaj@mcvts.net
 

Varsity Soccer - Stephen Moir
moirs@mcvts.net
 

JV Soccer - Frank Paprota
paprotaf@mcvts.net
 

Varsity Boys Basketball - Felix Romero 
romerof@mcvts.net
 

JV Boys Basketball - Richard Suhr
suhrr@mcvts.net
 

Varsity Girls Basketball - Nick McKee
mckeen@mcvts.net
 

JV Girls Basketball - Maria Stampoulos
stampoulosm@mcvts.net
 

Varsity Baseball - Frank Paprota
paprotaf@mcvts.net
 

JV Baseball - Ed White
whitee@mcvts.net
 

Varsity Softball - James Rand
randj@mcvts.net
 

JV Softball - Stephen Moir
moirs@mcvts.net